top of page

Staff Directory

Chris Asplen

Executive Director

Santana Berry

Program Manager

Jeff Blystone

Program Manager

Bethany Broida

Director, Communications

Iyana Crawford

Program Coordinator

Simone Greene

Deputy Director, NCJA Center for Justice Planning

Dawn-Marie Fowlkes

Office Manager

Jessica Grisler

Program Manager

Everett Heintz

Data Center Manager

Elisa Nicoletti

Program Manager

Tanya Nichols

Grants Accounting Manager

Elizabeth Pyke

Director, Government Affairs

Kemi Shonibare

Finance and Membership Associate

Demaxia Wray

Program Manager

Allison Badger

Director, NCJA Center for Justice Planning

Amanda Blasko

Program Manager

Suzanne Breedlove

Victim Compensation Senior Program Manager

Alexis Cooney

Research Analyst

Andrew Delgado

Data Analyst

Hugene Fields

Director, Finance

Bob Greeves

Senior Policy Advisor

Denise Harris

Grant Accountant

Bryanna Lansing

Digital Content Manager

Janelle Melohn

Director, The OVC VOCA Center

Amanda Powers

Victim Assistance Senior Program Manager

Kellie Rabenhorst

Deputy Director, The OVC VOCA Center

Anica Stieve

Program Manager

Tammy Woodhams

Director, Programs and Grants Training

bottom of page